Website logo Personnel | Office of Academic Resource and Information Technology

Personnel


General Administration

Name : Kunya Chaibunrung

Position : General Service Officer

E-mail : kunya@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1331




Name : Anutida Kaewson

Position : General Service Officer

E-mail : anutida@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1630



Programming

Name : Sakchai Kantada

Position : Computer Technical Officer

E-mail : sakchai@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1108, 1109



Name : Ratchaporn Soikabkaew 

Position : Computer Technical Officer

E-mail : ratchaporn@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1619, 1109



Network

Name : Prasert Teppap

Position : Computer Technical Officer

E-mail : teppap@rmutl.ac.th

Chief Network officer

Tel : 1615




Name : Tanongsak Sanjaprom

Position : Computer Technical Officer

E-mail : kar@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1612



Name : Chalermrit Kruein

Position : Computer Technical Officer

E-mail : chalermrit@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1616




Name : Wuttichai Maneekul

Position : Technician

E-mail : wuttichai_ma@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1618



Name : Tanaphongphun Munthon

Position : Technician

E-mail : munthon@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1678




Name : Thanapong Chanyachai

Position : Computer Technical Officer

E-mail : sdy@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1616



Name : Jaruspong Heeptong

Position Technician

E-mail : jaruspong_he55@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1618




Name : Komkrit Panyatip

Position Technician

E-mail : komkrit_pa@rmutl.ac.th

Workers at Chiangrai



Name : Todsapon Ouadhao

Position : Technician

E-mail : td_kai@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1611




Name : Krissana Kueanpet

Position : Technician

E-mail : gorillazz@rmutl.ac.th

Workers at Chiangrai



Name : Nuntiya Toontamee

Position Technician

E-mail : nuntiya@rmutl.ac.th

Workers at Chiangrai




Name : Kulachet Boonmadaung

Position Technician

E-mail : kulachet_b@rmutl.ac.th

Workers at Pitsanulok



Name : Ksongkot Kabjun

Position : Technician

E-mail : anupong_ping@rmutl.ac.th

Workers at Pitsanulok




Name : Preecha Phunrodkeaw

Position : Technician

E-mail : preecha@rmutl.ac.th

Workers at Tak



Name : Supakit Sripuak

Position Technician

E-mail : it_harem@rmutl.ac.th

Workers at Tak




Name : Surin Srijun

Position Technician

E-mail : surin@rmutl.ac.th

Workers at Lampang



Name : Anusorn Wongpang

Position : Technician

E-mail : anusorn_wing@rmutl.ac.th

Workers at Chiang Mai








Information Learning Service  

Information Service


Name : Nahathai Charoenmuang

Position : Computer Technical Officer

E-mail : nahathai@rmutl.ac.th

Chief Infomation officer

Tel : 5304




Name : Chatchawan sasiwanit

Position Information Technology Officer

E-mail : chatchawan_tpq@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 5305




Name : Amonrat Mahawan

Position : Information Technology Officer

E-mail : amonrat_kh@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 5305




Name : Aomsap Inkong-ngarm

Position : Information Technology Officer

E-mail : aomsap@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 5302




Name : Patharamon Limlertcharoenvanit

Position : Information Technology Officer

E-mail : patharamonl@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 5305




Name : Pharanyoo Jaibumrung

Position : Information Technology Officer

E-mail : mazzard@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 5306



Multimedia


Name : Nattapat Khonmechalad

Position : Audio-Visual Technical Officer

E-mail : blackmanofart@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1623




Name : Wetwiwat Chuethai

Position : Audio-Visual Technical Officer

E-mail : wetwiwat_ct@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1623



Library

Name : Angsumalin Promnuchanont

Position : Librarian

E-mail : apromnuchanont@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1330




Name : Tiptida  Kavila

Position : Librarian

E-mail : tiptida@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1323



Name : Supis Tongsung

Position Computer Technical Officer

E-mail : supis@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1332




Name : Ananya Wattanaprateep

Position Librarian

E-mail ananya@rmutl.ac.th


Tel : 2700



Name : Monchai Thamnarak

Position : Audio-Visual Operators

E-mail : monchai@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1308




Name : Wanphen Na Wichai

Position Library worker

E-mail : pom058@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1334



Name : Manit Chaimanee

Position : Library worker

E-mail : pao@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1333




Name : Kanjana Sansuk

Position : Library worker

E-mail : Kanjana_kloy@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 2700



Name : Parichat Somgeaw

Position : Librarian

E-mail : saku@rmutl.ac.th

Tel : 1330






ออกแบบและพัฒนาโดย สำนักวิทยบริการและเทคโนโลยีสารสนเทศ มหาวิทยาลัยเทคโนโลยีราชมงคลล้านนา