Website logo Staff | Office of Academic Resource and Information Technology

Staff Office of Academic Resource and Information Technology


General Administrative Officer Office of Academic Resource and Information Technology
Thongchai Piatha

Thongchai Piatha

Plan and Policy Analyst
(Leader General Administrative Officer)


Tel : 1630

Email : thongchai@rmutl.ac.th

Kunya Chaibunrung

Kunya Chaibunrung

General Administrative Officer


Tel : 1619

Email : kunya@rmutl.ac.th

Anutida Kaewson

Anutida Kaewson

General Administrative Officer


Tel : 1630

Email : anutida@rmutl.ac.th

Educational Services Section Office of Academic Resource and Information Technology
Nattapat Khonmechalad

Nattapat Khonmechalad

Audio-Visual Technical Officer, Professional Level
(Leader Educational Services Section)


Tel : 1623

Email : blackmanofart@rmutl.ac.th

Nahathai Charoenmuang

Nahathai Charoenmuang

Computer Technical Officer, Professional Level


Tel : 1624

Email : kultida@rmutl.ac.th

Wetwiwat Chuethai

Wetwiwat Chuethai

Audio-Visual Technical Officer


Tel : 1623

Email : wetwiwat_ct@rmutl.ac.th

Chatchawan sasiwanit

Chatchawan sasiwanit

Audio-Visual Technical Officer


Tel : 1623

Email : chatchawan_tpq@rmutl.ac.th

Aomsap Inkong-ngarm

Aomsap Inkong-ngarm

Computer Technical Officer


Tel : 1624

Email : aomsap@rmutl.ac.th

Pharanyoo Jaibumrung

Pharanyoo Jaibumrung

Computer Technical Officer


Tel : 1624

Email : mazzard@rmutl.ac.th

Patharamon Limlertcharoenvanit

Patharamon Limlertcharoenvanit

Computer Technical Officer


Tel : 1624

Email : patharamonl@rmutl.ac.th

Networking Officer Office of Academic Resource and Information Technology
Prasert Teppap

Prasert Teppap

Computer Technical Officer, Professional Level
(Leader Networking Officer)


Tel : 1612

Email : teppap@rmutl.ac.th

Chalermrit Kruein

Chalermrit Kruein

Computer Technical Officer, Professional Level


Tel : 1616

Email : chalermrit@rmutl.ac.th

Tanongsak Sanjaprom

Tanongsak Sanjaprom

Computer Technical Officer, Professional Level


Tel : 1612

Email : kar@rmutl.ac.th

Thanapong Chanyachai

Thanapong Chanyachai

Computer Technical Officer


Tel : 1616

Email : sdy@rmutl.ac.th

Wuttichai Maneekul

Wuttichai Maneekul

Technician


Tel : 1618

Email : wuttichai_ma@rmutl.ac.th

Tanaphongphun Munthon

Tanaphongphun Munthon

Technician


Tel : 1616

Email : munthon@rmutl.ac.th

Jaruspong Heeptong

Jaruspong Heeptong

Technician


Tel : 1616

Email : jaruspong_he55@rmutl.ac.th

Todsapon Ouadhao

Todsapon Ouadhao

Technician


Tel : 1612

Email : td_kai@rmutl.ac.th

Anusorn Wongpang

Anusorn Wongpang

Technician


Tel : 1616

Email : anusorn_wing@rmutl.ac.th

Information System Development Officer Office of Academic Resource and Information Technology
Sakchai Kantada

Sakchai Kantada

Computer Technical Officer
(Leader Information System Development Officer)


Tel : 8842, 8843

Email : sakchai@rmutl.ac.th

Prerawat chaikeawmea

Prerawat chaikeawmea

Computer Technical Officer


Tel : 8842, 8843

Email : prerawat@rmutl.ac.th

Ratchaporn Soikabkaew

Ratchaporn Soikabkaew

Computer Technical Officer


Tel : 8842, 8843

Email : ratchaporn@rmutl.ac.th

Phanuphong Duangjit

Phanuphong Duangjit

Computer Technical Officer


Tel : 8842, 8843

Email : phanuphong@rmutl.ac.th

Channarong Budsangdee

Channarong Budsangdee

Computer Technical Officer


Tel : 8842, 8843

Email : nut@rmutl.ac.th

Suphitcha Thawornlimpaphong

Suphitcha Thawornlimpaphong

Computer Technical Officer


Tel : 8842, 8843

Email : aorzabi@rmutl.ac.th

Nathaphol Wichonit

Nathaphol Wichonit

Computer Technical Officer


Tel : 8842, 8843

Email : nathaphol007@rmutl.ac.th

Library Officer Office of Academic Resource and Information Technology
Angsumalin Promnuchanont

Angsumalin Promnuchanont

Librarian
(Leader Library Officer)


Tel : 1330

Email : apromnuchanont@rmutl.ac.th

Tiptida  Kavila

Tiptida Kavila

Librarian


Tel : 1323

Email : tiptida@rmutl.ac.th

Ananya Wattanaprateep

Ananya Wattanaprateep

Librarian


Tel : 2700

Email : ananya@rmutl.ac.th

Supis Tongsung

Supis Tongsung

Computer Technical Officer


Tel : 1332

Email : supis@rmutl.ac.th

Manit Chaimanee

Manit Chaimanee

Librarian


Tel : 1333

Email : pao@rmutl.ac.th

Wanphen Na Wichai

Wanphen Na Wichai

Librarian


Tel : 1334

Email : pom058@rmutl.ac.th

Parichat Somgeaw

Parichat Somgeaw

Library Service Office


Tel : 1330

Email : saku@rmutl.ac.th

Kanjana Sansuk

Kanjana Sansuk

Librarian


Tel : 2700

Email : Kanjana_kloy@rmutl.ac.th

Monchai Thamnarak

Monchai Thamnarak

Audio-Visual Officer


Tel : 1323

Email : monchai@rmutl.ac.th